Improve your experience. We are very sorry but this website does not support Internet Explorer. We recommend using a different browser that is supported such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

Training Calendar

Browse our first aid courses and book your place on a public course, or arrange an exclusive group course at a time and place that suits you.

We pride ourselves on delivering simplified, streamlined, engaging, fun and affordable first aid training.

Clear filters

Live online events

Discount
Sold out
Places limited

Renewal First Aid

Renewal First Aid

This course refreshes your knowledge and brings your first aid skills back up to speed. Your first aid certificate must be current, or within 3-months of its expiry date in order to be eligible for renewal.

6 hours

$120.00 incl. GST

Wed 19 May
Christchurch
Fri 28 May
Auckland
Fri 28 May
Christchurch
Thu 3 Jun
Christchurch
Wed 9 Jun
Christchurch
Sat 12 Jun
Christchurch
Mon 14 Jun
Dunedin
Tue 15 Jun
Christchurch
Mon 21 Jun
Christchurch
Mon 21 Jun
Auckland
Mon 28 Jun
Wellington
Fri 9 Jul
Christchurch
Thu 15 Jul
Christchurch
Tue 20 Jul
Christchurch
Mon 26 Jul
Auckland
Wed 28 Jul
Christchurch

Renewal self-paced eLearning

This self-paced eLearning refreshes your First aid knowledge very simply. On completion of this eLearning module, you need to attend a 3-hours classroom session.

3 hours

$120.00 incl. GST

Work Safe First Aid

Work Safe First Aid

This course is a ‘core programme’ for workplace first aid. Work Safe First Aid is perfect for low and medium risk workplaces and will prepare your team to respond to the most common emergencies.

8 hours

$140.00 incl. GST

Wed 26 May
Christchurch
Fri 28 May
Auckland
Mon 31 May
Christchurch
Tue 8 Jun
Christchurch
Sat 12 Jun
Christchurch
Mon 14 Jun
Dunedin
Wed 16 Jun
Christchurch
Mon 21 Jun
Auckland
Thu 24 Jun
Christchurch
Mon 28 Jun
Wellington
Fri 2 Jul
Christchurch
Mon 5 Jul
Christchurch
Tue 13 Jul
Christchurch
Wed 21 Jul
Christchurch
Mon 26 Jul
Auckland
Thu 29 Jul
Christchurch

Work Safe self-paced eLearning

This self-paced eLearning addresses the First aid theory very simply. On completion of this eLearning module, you need to attend a 4-hours classroom session.

4 hours

$140.00 incl. GST

Extended First Aid

Extended First Aid

This course is a comprehensive First Aid program. Extended first aid is ideal for moderate to high-risk workplaces and will cover all relevant topics and equip your team with required first aid skills.

12 Hours

$175.00 incl. GST

No dates scheduled

Extended self-paced eLearning

This self-paced eLearning addresses the First aid theory very simply. On completion of this eLearning module, you need to attend a 6-hours classroom session.

6 hours

$175.00 incl. GST

eLearning

Work Safe self-paced eLearning

This self-paced eLearning addresses the First aid theory very simply. On completion of this eLearning module, you need to attend a 4-hours classroom session.

4 hours

$140.00 incl. GST

Renewal self-paced eLearning

This self-paced eLearning refreshes your First aid knowledge very simply. On completion of this eLearning module, you need to attend a 3-hours classroom session.

3 hours

$120.00 incl. GST

Extended self-paced eLearning

This self-paced eLearning addresses the First aid theory very simply. On completion of this eLearning module, you need to attend a 6-hours classroom session.

6 hours

$175.00 incl. GST

Advanced First Aid

Advanced First Aid

This course is a 4-hours advanced first aid programme that is ideal for non-clinical health professionals and will cover all relevant topics and equip them with the necessary skills to manage a life-threatening emergency.

4 hours

$245.00 incl. GST

No dates scheduled

Register interest

Press enter to see more results